Ondersteunend personeel

Handzame


Ellen Godderis

Handzame

onderhoud/ middagtoezicht

ellen.godderis@sint-rembert.be

Edewalle

Els Bruggeman

Onderhoud / Middagtoezicht / Opvang Edewalle

els.bruggeman@sint-rembert.be


Chantal Cappelle

Handzame

middagtoezicht 

chantal.cappelle@sint-rembert.be

Nancy Vandecasteele 

Edewalle 

middagtoezicht

nancy.vandecasteele@sint-rembert.be


Annita Dendauw

Handzame

middagtoezicht

annita.dendauw

@sint-rembert.be


Kristien Pollet

Handzame

middagtoezicht

kristien.pollet@sint-rembert.be

Marijke Vanelverdinghe

Handzame 

middagtoezicht

marijke.vanelverdinghe@sint-rembert.be

Dorine Deopere

Opvang Handzame

dorine.deopere@sint-rembert.be


Kathleen Vanlerberghe

Handzame

middagtoezicht - opvang - onderhoud

kathleen.vanlerberghe@sint-rembert.be


Annelies Verstraeten

Handzame

middagtoezicht - opvang

onderhoud 

annelies.verstraeten@sint-rembert.be