Ondersteunend personeel

Handzame


Ellen Godderis

Onderhoud Handzame

ellen.godderis@sint-rembert.be

Edewalle

Els Bruggeman

Onderhoud / Middagtoezicht / Opvang Edewalle

els.bruggeman@sint-rembert.be


Chantal Cappelle

Middagtoezicht Handzame

chantal.cappelle@sint-rembert.be


Greta Spanhove

Middagtoezicht Handzame

greta.spanhove@sint-rembert.be


Kristien Pollet

Middagtoezicht Handzame

kristien.pollet@sint-rembert.be


Marijke Vanelverdinghe

Middagtoezicht Handzame

marijke.vanelverdinghe@sint-rembert.be


Dorine Deopere

Opvang Handzame

dorine.deopere@sint-rembert.be


Kathleen Vanlerberghe

Opvang Handzame

kathleen.vanlerberghe@sint-rembert.be


Annelies Verstraeten

Opvang Handzame

annelies.verstraeten@sint-rembert.be