Kleuter


Ilse Delefortrie

Rube en Ruthklas

ilse.delefortrie@sint-rembert.be

 

Annelies Geirnaert  

Nellie & Cezar 

annelies.geirnaert

@sint-rembert.be


Lieselot Verstraeten

Kikkerklas

lieselot.verstraeten@sint-rembert.be

Chaveli Vlaeminck 

kinderverzorgster

chaveli.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be


Chantal Demeulenaere

2de graad 

chantal.demeulenaere@sint-rembert.be


Patricia Speecke

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

patricia.speecke@sint-rembert.be

Julie Janssens 

3de graad 

julie.janssens@sint-rembert.be

 

Karen Claeys

Lichamelijke opvoeding 

karen.claeys1@sint-rembert.be


Dries Uyttenhove

Ambulante leerkracht 

dries.uyttenhove

@sint-rembert.be