Schoolteam Edewalle

Kleuter


Ilse Delefortrie

Rube en Ruthklas

ilse.delefortrie@sint-rembert.be

Lager


Nel Devoghel

1e Graad

nel.devoghel@sint-rembert.be


Lieselot Verstraeten

Kikkerklas

lieselot.verstraeten@sint-rembert.be


Chantal Demeulenaere

2e Graad

chantal.demeulenaere@sint-rembert.be


Patricia Speecke

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

patricia.speecke@sint-rembert.be


Emilie Van de Walle

3e Graad

emilie.vandewalle@sint-rembert.be


Lore Vlaeminck

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

lore.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be


Marian Logghe

Ambulante Leerkracht

marian.logghe@sint-rembert.be