Kleuter


Ann Depuydt

Jules Klas

ann.depuydt@sint-rembert.be

Lager  


Emilie Van de Walle 

1A (Molletjesklas) 

emilie.vandewalle@sint-rembert.be


Valerie Depoorter

Karelklas

valerie.depoorter@sint-rembert.be

 

Leen Exter 

2A 

leen.exter@sint-rembert.be


Melissa Vandenberghe 

Anna klas

melissa.vandenberghe@sint-rembert.be

 

Jolien Allaert  

2C  

jolien.allaert@sint-rembert.be


Suleika Vancoillie 

Jip & Janneke klas 

suleika.vancoillie@sint-rembert.be


Sarah Ruebens 

Floddertjesklas

sarah.ruebens@sint-rembert.be


Maureen Vermeersch 

3C  

maureen.vermeersch@sint-rembert.be


Sofie Deceuninck 

Plukklas 

sofie.deceuninck@sint-rembert.be


Katie Wittevrongel  

4A 

katie.wittevrongel@sint-rembert.be


Chaveli Vlaeminck

Kinderverzorgster

chaveli.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be


Patricia Speecke

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

patricia.speecke@sint-rembert.be

 

 

Stephanie Plouvier 

4C

stephanie.plouvier@sint-rembert.be

 

Fien De Jonckheere 

5A 

fien.dejonckheere@sint-rembert.be


Karen Claeys

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

karen.claeys1@sint-rembert.be

Kristien Bruwier 

Ambulante leerkracht 

kristien.bruwier@sint-rembert.be

 

Dries Uyttenhove 

Ambulante leerkracht 

dries.uyttenhove@sint-rembert.be

 

Ruth Maddens  

5C  

ruth.maddens@sint-rembert.be

 

Hilde Gheeraert  

6A 

hilde.gheeraert@sint-rembert.be

 

 

Janne Beuselinck 

6C  

janne.beuselinck@sint-rembert.be