Schoolteam Handzame

Kleuter


Ann Depuydt

Jules Klas

ann.depuydt@sint-rembert.be

Lager

 

Stephanie Plouvier

1e leerjaar A (Beerklas)

stephanie.plouvier@sint-rembert.be


Valerie Depoorter

Karelklas

valerie.depoorter@sint-rembert.be


Fien Dejonckheere

1e leerjaar C

fien.dejonckheere@sint-rembert.be


Annelies Geirnaert 

Jip & Janneke klas

annelies.geirnaert@sint-rembert.be

 

Leen Exter 

2A 

leen.exter

@sint-rembert.be


Sarah Ruebens 

Floddertjesklas

sarah.ruebens@sint-rembert.be


Maureen Vermeersch 

2A en 3A 

maureen.vermeersch

@sint-rembert.be


Sofie Deceuninck 

Plukklas 

sofie.deceuninck@sint-rembert.be


Kristien Bruwier 

3A 

kristien.bruwier@sint-rembert.be


Chaveli Vlaeminck

Kinderverzorgster

chaveli.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be


Katie Wittevrongel 

4A 

katie.wittevrongel@sint-rembert.be


Patricia Speecke

Lichamelijke opvoeding

patricia.speecke@sint-rembert.be


Dries Uyttenhove 

4A 

dries.uyttenhove@sint-rembert.be


Karen Claeys

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

karen.claeys1@sint-rembert.be

Ruth Maddens 

5 A 

ruth.maddens@sint-rembert.be


Hilde Gheeraert  

6A 

hilde.gheeraert@sint-rembert.be

Birgit Van Houcke 

6C 

birgit.vanhoucke@sint-rembert.be