Schoolteam Handzame

Kleuter


Ann Depuydt

Jules Klas

ann.depuydt@sint-rembert.be

Lager

Stephanie Plouvier

1A (Beertjesklas)

stephanie.plouvier@sint-rembert.be


Valerie Depoorter

Karelklas

valerie.depoorter@sint-rembert.be


Emilie Van de Walle 

1C (Molletjesklas) 

emilie.vandewalle@sint-rembert.be


Annelies Geirnaert 

Jip & Janneke klas

annelies.geirnaert@sint-rembert.be


Sarah Ruebens 

Floddertjesklas

sarah.ruebens@sint-rembert.be


Fien De Jonckheere  

2C 

fien.dejonckheere@sint-rembert.be


Sofie Deceuninck 

Plukklas 

sofie.deceuninck@sint-rembert.be


Kristien Bruwier 

3A 

kristien.bruwier@sint-rembert.be


Chaveli Vlaeminck

Kinderverzorgster

chaveli.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be


Maureen Vermeersch 

3C  

maureen.vermeersch@sint-rembert.be


Jolien Bes 

zorgleerkracht kleuter 

jolien.bes

@sint-rembert.be


Katie Wittevrongel  

4A 

katie.wittevrongel@sint-rembert.be


Patricia Speecke

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

patricia.speecke@sint-rembert.be

 


Karen Claeys

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

karen.claeys1@sint-rembert.be

Dries Uyttenhove 

5A 

dries.uyttenhove@sint-rembert.be


Hilde Gheeraert  

6A 

hilde.gheeraert@sint-rembert.be

Joke Vanelslander 

zorgleerkracht lager 

joke.vanelslander@sint-rembert.be