Schoolteam Handzame

Kleuter


Ann Depuydt

Jules Klas

ann.depuydt@sint-rembert.be

Lager


Veerle Decock

1e leerjaar A (Beerklas)

veerle.decock@sint-rembert.be


Valerie Depoorter

Karelklas

valerie.depoorter@sint-rembert.be


Leen Exter

2e leerjaar A

leen.exter@sint-rembert.be


Annelies Geirnaert

Jip & Jannekeklas

annelies.geirnaert@sint-rembert.be


Fien Dejonckheere

2e leerjaar C

fien.dejonckheere@sint-rembert.be


Sarah Ruebens

Floddertjesklas

sarah.ruebens@sint-rembert.be


Kristien Bruwier

3e leerjaar A

kristien.bruwier@sint-rembert.be


Chaveli Vlaeminck

Kinderverzorgster

chaveli.vlaeminck@sint-rembert.be


Katie Wittevrongel

4e leerjaar A

katie.wittevrongel@sint-rembert.be


Ann Trio

Ambulante leerkracht

ann.trio@sint-rembert.be


Shana Backers

4e leerjaar C

shana.backers@sint-rembert.be


Patricia Speecke

Lichamelijke opvoeding

patricia.speecke@sint-rembert.be


Ruth Maddens

5e leerjaar A

ruth.maddens@sint-rembert.be


Maureen Vermeersch

5e leerjaar C

maureen.vermeersch@sint-rembert.be


Hilde Gheeraert

6e leerjaar A

hilde.gheeraert@sint-rembert.be


Birgit Van Houcke

6e leerjaar C

birgit.vanhoucke@sint-rembert.be


Dries Uyttenhove

Ambulante leerkracht

dries.uyttenhove@sint-rembert.be


Karen Claeys

Lichamelijke Opvoeding

karen.claeys1@sint-rembert.be